Staff

Home  »  Staff

Michael J. Goff, Ph.D.
President and CEO
mgoff@nemw.org
202.464.4010

Allegra Cangelosi
Senior Policy Analyst, Environmental Projects
Principal Investigator, Great Ships Initiative
acangelo@nemw.org
202.464.4014

Bayoush Sahile
Staff Accountant
bsahile@nemw.org
202.464.4006

Colin Wellenkamp
Director – Mississippi River Cities and Towns Initiative
cwellenkamp@nemw.org
314.657.3863

Colleen Cain, Ph.D.
Senior Policy Analyst
ccain@nemw.org
202.464.4005

Danielle Chesky
Director – Great Lakes Washington Program
dchesky@nemw.org
202.464.4012

Elin Betanzo
Senior Policy Analyst – Toward Sustainable Water Information
ebetanzo@nemw.org
202.464.4008

Erik Hagen
Senior Policy Analyst
ehagen@nemw.org
202.464.4009

Hope Ratner
Administrative Manager
hratner@nemw.org
202.464.4019

JT Fletcher
Director of Finance and Administration
jfletcher@nemw.org
202.464.4007

Lindsey Krumrie
Science/Engineer Assistant – Great Ships Initiative
lkrumrie@nemw.org

Mark Gorman
Policy Analyst – Water and Watershed Issues
mgorman@nemw.org
202.464.4015

Nicole Mays
Senior Policy Analyst – Trade, Transportation and the Environment/ Invasive Species
nmays@nemw.org

Rebecca Aicher, Ph.D.
Senior Policy Analyst – Environmental Policy
raicher@nemw.org
202.464.4016

Travis Mangan
Site Manager – Great Ships Initiative
tmangan@nemw.org
218.343.1665